Contact Us

Kulbardi Aboriginal Centre

Academic Registrar's Office
Murdoch University
South Street
Murdoch WA 6150
Phone: (08) 9360 2128
Fax: (08) 9360 6493
Email: kulbardi@murdoch.edu.au

Steven Dhu
Manager - Kulbardi Aboriginal Centre

Steven DhuAcademic Registrar's Office
Amenities Building, Room 2.048
Phone: (08) 9360 6591
Fax: (08) 9360 6493
Email: s.dhu@murdoch.edu.au



Merl McGill

PA and Academic Support Officer
Academic Registrar's Office
Amenities Building, Room 2.049
Phone: (08) 9360 6591
Fax: (08) 9360 6493
Email: m.mcgill@murdoch.edu.au

Danni Oates

Student Support Co-ordinator
Academic Registrar's Office
Amenities Building, Room 2.048
Phone: (08) 9360 2128
Fax: (08) 9360 6493
Email: d.oates@murdoch.edu.au

Associate Lecturer Braden Hill

K-Track Coordinator
Academic Registrar's Office
Amenities Building, Room 2.042
Phone: (08) 9360 6743
Fax: (08) 9360 6493
Email: braden.hill@murdoch.edu.au

Michelle Santich

K-Track Science Tutor
Academic Registrar's Office 
Amenities Building, Room 2.042
Phone: (08) 9360 6743
Room: Amen 2.042
Email: m.santich@murdoch.edu.au

Emerita Professor Rhonda Marriott

Academic Registrar's Office
Amenities Building, Room 2.044 Phone: (08) 9360 7514 Fax:(08) 9360 6493

Email: r.marriott@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Janet Kapetas

Janet KapetasResearch Officer
Academic Registrar's Office
Amenities Building, Room 2.044
Phone: (08) 9360 6226
Fax:(08) 9360 6493
Email: j.kapetas@murdoch.edu.au


Mr Eric Hayward

Cultural Education Officer
Academic Registrar's Office
Amenities Building, Room 2.044
Phone: (08) 9360 6469
Fax:(08) 9360 6493
Email: eric.hayward@murdoch.edu.au

NHMRC Research Fellow & Associate Professor Cheryl Kickett-Tucker

Cheryl Kickett-TuckerAcademic Registrar's Office
Amenities Building, Room 2.044
PH:93606745 (Wed)
PH:93601772 (Mon, Tues, Thurs Fri)
Email: c.kickett-Tucker@murdoch.edu.au

News and Cultural Events

News and Cultural Events - image

Find out what's new at Kulbardi 

+ What's happening?

Kulbardi students - Image